Rakvere Spordikooli treenerid:

nimi

 spordiala

 kutse

 telefon, e-post

 grupid

 Mati Merirand

 võrkpall

 võrkpalli meistertreener (7)

510 2457, mati@ri.ee

 ÕT4, ÕT2

Ellen Aros

võrkpall

võrkpalli vanemtreener (6)

521 3433, ellenaros@gmail.com

ÕT4, ÕT2, 

Aiki Lipp

võrkpall

võrkpallitreener (5)

5656 0240
aikilai@hotmail.com

 AE3,AE1                 

Hendrik Kurik

võrkpall

võrkpallitreener (5)

5306 5762, hendrikkurik@gmail.com

ÕT2, AE3

 Sirje Kiviaru

kergejõustik

kergejõustiku vanemtreener (6)

5398 4832

ÕT3, AE3, AE2


Jaak Vettik

kergejõustik

kergejõustiku vanemtreener (6)

5283122
jaak.vettik@mail.ee

ÕT2

 Mikk Joorits

kergejõustik

kergejõustikutreener (5)

5595 2813, mikk7459@hotmail.com

ÕT4, AE2

Alar Madilainen

kergejõustik

kergejõustikutreener (5)

554 6446, alar.madilainen@mail.ee

ÕT3, AE3

Vaido Rego

korvpall

korvpalli vanemtreener (6)

52 94106

vaido.rego@v-maarja.ee

ÕT4, ÕT3 

Madis Putko

korvpall

korvpallitreener (5)

5354 0188, putko12@hot.ee

ÕT4, AE3

Tõnis Putko

korvpall

korvpallitreener (5)

5904 4624, putko13@hot.ee

AE4, AE2

 Gunnar Tõnning

ujumine

ujumise vanemtreener (6)

5646 8428, mtg@hot.ee

ÕT4, ÕT2, AE2

Kristo Kauküla

lauatennis

lauatennisetreener (5)

511 6284, kristo.kaukyla@gmail.com

ÕT2, AE2

 Endel Treiman

maadlus

maadlustreener (5)

5663 3264, endel.kalais@gmail.ee

ÕT4, AE3

Jevgeni Tširkin

judo  

judo vanemtreener (6)

5905 5371                      evgeni.letter@mail.ee

AE4 

Kaili  Ots

 murdmaasuusatamine

 suusatamine 

5545 001                    otskaili@gmail.com

ÕT1